Skills Centre PLUS - Student term times 2019 - 2020

Please see our Coronavirus page for details about our current opening status.

TERM Skills Centre OPENS (AM) Skills Centre CLOSES (PM)
Term 1 - Autumn 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2 - Autumn 2 Monday 28th October 2019 Wednesday 18th December 2019

(School Provision - Thursday 19th)
Term 3 - Winter 1 Wednesday 8th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 - Winter 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 - Summer 1 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 - Summer 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Supported Internship - Friday 3rd July 2020

School Link Provision - Friday 17th July 2020
2020/2021 Monday 7th September 2020  
 
 
 
Bank Holiday Date
Good Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday 13 April 2020
May Day 8 May 2020
 
 

Contact Us...